Francis Lauer Youth Services
Board of Directors for the 2013 Fiscal Year

Raymond Beebe - President
Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary - Winnebago Industries
Lynne Scribbins - Secretary
AEA 267
Mike Sogard - Treasurer
Vice President / Lending & Credit Quality - Farmers State Bank of Mason City
Diane Holt
Kathy Ingram
Community volunteer, former special education teacher and staff development specialist
Ann Jones
Customer Service Manager at Curries Manufacturing
Todd Kirkpatrick
Vice President of Commercial Banking at Clear Lake Bank & Trust Company, Mason City Office
Debi Latham
Jean McAleer
Executive Director - Francis Lauer Youth Services
Laura Olander
Regional Director, Patient Financial Services - Unified Revenue Organization, Iowa Region
Amanda Ragan
Director - Mason City Community Kitchen
Iowa State Senator
Krista Rostad
Transportation Planner at Iowa Department of Transportation
Deadra Stanton
Educator at Mason City Community Schools
Owner and Presenter at Creative Communications